Age: 35
Age: 40
HiImJonHowAreYou: Let's make some art!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San fernando, California
35 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
HiImJonHowAreYou wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Care Manager at a senior home

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I've been staring at this screen for ten minutes trying to figure out what to say because I'm uncomfortable promoting myself. I appreciate modesty. But it's immodest to proclaim how modest I am! Oh, geez.

How about this instead: here's the worst stuff about me. Let's get this out in the open:

I think too much
Misshaped toenail on right big toe
Crazy forgetful
I don't know anything about sports - football, I don't even know the rules
Can't dance - though I'd like to learn. But seriously, lost cause
Too tall to fit in the backseat of cars - I'll always dig my knees into your seat when you're in front of me
Too many cats. Chances of me somehow becoming a crazy cat lady despite being a man - 68%
Once ate 50 Fruit Roll-Ups in one sitting. Probably still in there, might die any moment
Crazy forgetful
Organ donor in title only, haven't actually donated any
Billy Corgan-offender (I didn't realize it was him! He'd grown a beard!)
Crazy forgetful
Have a piece of food in my teeth you can't stop looking at

As for you...
Like films. Even subtitled ones. And documentaries. And widescreen over fullscreen. But don't be a snob about it.
Love animals. Let them climb all over the furniture and make a mess of things.
Politically liberal
Faith: Catholic preferably, any Christian denomination acceptably, tolerant certainly
Able to operate heavy machinery
Value comitment
The spelling error in that last one should really bother you
Like video games
Watch cartoons
Prefer walking to driving
Prefer thrift stores to Bloomingdale's
Know your s*** but don't advertise it
Love that you love what you love
Find normal weird and weird normal

I just moved to San Fernando from San Diego. Born and raised near Detroit, went to school in Chicago and lived there for 8 years - love that city! Trying to make it as a screenwriter primarily, but wanna do anything in filmmaking. Wrote a few pilots, a bunch of features - got screenwriting awards from my alma mater for two of 'em, so I must be onto something right?

Favorite films: Being John Malkovich, The Crow, The Devil and Daniel Johnston, Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World, Adaptation, Fight Club, Tarnation, Monty Python movies, The 40 Year-Old Virgin, anything by Michael Moore, Vampire Hunter D, Dear Zachary, Enter The Void

TV shows: Breaking Bad, How I met Your Mother, Lost, Arrested Development, The Office, 30 Rock, The Walking Dead, Freaks and Geeks, Seinfeld, Titus

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm...well on one of my best dates we broke into a cemetery at night and walked around. A great date is unorthodox, and decidedly un-datelike. How about this: bank robbery. We'll meet at the secret hideout to arrange the details.

Get the POF Mobile Apps