Ash_ley210: Blah blah blah
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, California
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ash_ley210 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Film/TV Junkie
Car Salesperson

my newest tattoo for my passion... baking! so cupcake it is!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Ashley
I am a fun loving **** who likes to be semi-lazy on the weekends. I'm always early anywhere I go, usually helping set up... I love to cook and bake, but hate the cleanup... I also have an intense love relationship with periods at the end of my sentences.... I hate my job and wish I could win the Powerball... Oh wait, someone already did and it wasn't me! ?? I just want someone to fall in love with me and not my vagina... I love me some sex but I'm like an onion and onions have layers - Shrek and I LOVE onions!! But anywho, I've prolly bored you to tears so just swipe left and be gone! Oh and one more important thing about me, if you can't spell or have bad grammar, keep swiping! I don't need that kind of negativity in my life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner at a chill bar... Nothing fancy, I just wanna talk and get to know you and vice versa... It has to have an amazing dessert!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ash_ley210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 40.

Get the POF Mobile Apps