artisticbliss: Hellloooo out there
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
44 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
artisticbliss is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Riding above the clouds. 11/2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Jenifer
Well, I took a few years off of dating to clear my mind, race dirtbikes, accomplish some goals and become a foster parent. I am a very independent, witty, tough but compassionate women. I am an artist and am one who appreciates the little things in life, like sitting by a campfire, going for a drive on a hot summer night or a walk along the creek behind my place. A quote I love is The best things in life aren't things. I love kids, my cat and dog, and hope to meet a person who loves camping like I do (Even in the winter-need mud for dirtbikes). I love being outdoors. I foster/co-parent a 17 year old boy who lives with his dad now. I'm in a place now ready to get out more, meet someone new and share life with. Message me if you want to hang out sometime and get to know each other more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love coffee, lets get some.

Mail Settings
To send a message to artisticbliss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 48.

Get the POF Mobile Apps