Chriskartwheel: Sweeter than Yoohoo
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Chriskartwheel wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Ahh hahahaha

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
In a nutshell, I am a working student who moved from the Detroit area four years ago. Chicago has really been a great city for me to embrace and enrich all of my interests and I still seem to find amazing people and things just about everywhere I go.

My love for music extends from writing and performing, going to shows at all the great venues in Chicago, and spinning some records in my brownstone apartment. I love experiencing new music and there is so much out there!

I also have to say I love my sports, and seeing as how I am from Detroit, you should have a good idea where my allegiance lies. On top of being a spectator, I enjoy playing just about anything socially and competitively.

As far as nightlife and bars are concerned, I am as much at home at a sports bar as I am a club or local watering hole.

Personality-wise, I have a warm heart, a sense of humor, and I embrace people and cultures of all walks.

I can get in to more about myself, i.e. goals, ambitions and what not (like the site suggested), but for now I'll keep it casual.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chriskartwheel you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.