13Dolly: Putting myself out there again
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
13Dolly is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm new to getting back out there. Need someone who's honest, doesn't play games and has a positive outlook on life. I like movies, talk radio, trying out new restaurants and spending time with my two sons.( when they have time. They're over 20 now and have busy lives) I consider myself a good cook. My specialties are chicken enchiladas, lasagna and my seven layer taco dip.
Initially I'm very shy but once I get to know someone the conversation goes more easily. I'm not comfortable in loud noisy parties or the 'bar scene'.
I like all types of music... Def Leppard, Scorpions, Adele, Muse, Linkin Park, Josh Groban,
Judas Priest and Evanescence. My sons have gotten my to like Skrillex and Elliot Smith as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for coffee or glass of wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 13Dolly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke