denverhawkeye: Don't Act Like You're Not Impressed...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
denverhawkeye is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Obviously some sarcasm in the headline there, but it should give you a bit of an insight into what makes me tick. What else you ask...running, hiking, biking, camping, snowboarding, cooking, sports (professional and recreational), and live music are many of the things I enjoy that take up my time. I have a three year old dog as well who is the absolute best. We love to get out and play whenever we get the chance. Moreover I recently completed graduate school, and that has led to some positive changes in my professional life. These successes have prompted me to initiate some constructive habits in my personal life as well, and I'm really pleased with how things are turning out. I'm in a good place right now and am looking for someone with whom to share my enthusiasm and passion. Good Things!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet out for a drink or two, take a walk and talk...maybe hit some music or a show. Low-key initially to see if there is a "spark" and then move on from there. Really just looking to meet new people, make friends with similar interests and possibly cultivate a lasting relationship. Hit me up if you want to have some fun!

Mail Settings
To send a message to denverhawkeye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.