dredreaming: Nice Inside and out
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
dredreaming is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Nutritional Chef/Health coach

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im a nutrition chef, health coach & work for an organic farm in sales. Im not vegan. I love to try new food, wine, activities, hobbies and books.
Learning is fun. I like trying anything at least once. I like to read about what inspires people, and DIY (Do-it-yourself) projects.
I love to sing in the shower & car. I like to the yardwork, too, but minimal since I am more likely to dance, go running w/ my dog, dodgeball at the beach, or at a yoga studio.
Passionate about my work & contributing to the community.
Highly into nutrition & Family.

Music is important for me in life.

Not sure what to put on here besides my likes, but I think it'd be worth to find out more. ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This can be from climbing rocks on the cliffs to listening to live music on a Saturday in a park. The movie theatre, live sports game, rollerskating, wine tasting, cooking, laughing, etc. sometimes I can be shy, but once we get convo going, I am out of the shell.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dredreaming you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.