txcwglangel: Looking for you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San antonio, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
txcwglangel is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have completed my Bachelor's degree is Psychology. I have worked long and hard to accomplish this dream and it is very exciting to see it come true. I am in my second semester of Graduate school and working on my Masters to become a counselor, I want to work with young children who have experienced traumatic losses or events in their lives.

I love music, I can listen to pretty much anything, but I prefer country. I enjoy going to concerts when I get the chance, there's nothing better than live music. I enjoy going to the movies and reading when I'm not busy with work for my last semester.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys having a night out as well as spending a night in. Someone who can make me laugh and someone I can laugh with. I'm not looking to play games or looking for someone who wants to play games, I've been burned by that before. I don't really have any set description in who I am seeking, you can't know if there's an attraction or chemistry until you take a chance and say HI! Send me a message if you think you want to chat. I'm really just looking for someone who is possibly looking for the same things I am. If you're interested send me a message and we can see where it goes :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to txcwglangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75