mommycohen4: Let's make a match and strike a spark!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Scotch plains, New Jersey
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mommycohen4 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My daughter and I.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
If you are looking for a caring, nurturing, have fun type, I am the one. I am a certified scuba dive master. Love the tropics and exploring the undersea life. I am equally happy on a mountain top in the winter swishing down a mountain, ice skating, snow tubing or sitting by the fireplace with a glass of wine. The summertime entices me to hike, bike and enjoy the beauty of the great outdoors. Staying fit is important to me.

I am a former ballet dancer and love the theater. Broadway shows are my favorite, but a music club or comedy club are always fun. Love to go to the movies or happy to stay home and rent one, eating popcorn.

I listen to all types of music except opera, and enjoy dancing. I love to cook and bake. I am not a picky eater and enjoy all types of cuisine.

I am a teacher; children are a very important part of my life. I wish I had more time to devote and help those in need.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace warm and quiet, perhaps a meal and some wine. (Winter)

A long hike or walk followed by a picnic at a park with blooming flowers. (Summer, weather permitting)

Going to a casual but nice dinner followed by music and possible dancing.

Open to suggestions.