floydtree77: Pisces here back in the ocean!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Detroit, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
floydtree77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Professional Driver/Musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
I am a musician who loves to play in many musical projects. I am looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am and allow me to keep my friends. I will not push my friends aside ever again to please anyone. I am very open minded and into many cool things like metaphysics, music, art, reading, travel, and so much more things that I want to share with the right person this time around! Even though it says I am Aquarius I am actually a Pisces LOL! I would very much love to meet someone who has similar interests as me and a major bonus if you were a musician, an artist, an actor, writer, or someone who is creative. Please once again keep in mind that my friends are my friends regardless of gender and lifestyle as I am very liberal and a very open minded person.I can be a bit of a social butterfly and love to network with people especially when it comes to music! I am a believer of may things spiritual and metaphysical but I am not into any specific religious denomination and do respect other people's beliefs. You do not have to be perfect, just someone who I can share life with and have fun with. I think we all want that right? As a musician my favorite bands are Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Rush, Yes, Dream Theater, Massive Attack, Air, Zero 7, The Police, Fun, Ozric Tentacles, VAST, Metallica, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, The Beatles, Rolling Stones, The Verve, Radiohead, Oasis, and so many more I can list that I would love to share with you. Hope to hear from someone out there who will brighten my life!

Love and Peace!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
To go to a concert or cool place to dance or even just to chill out over coffee at a nice cafe or a cool bar to have some drinks and see bands! And also consider a good movie or a nice walk and talk about anything!

Get the POF Mobile Apps