Lindsjill74: Hello:) :) :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fullerton, California
27 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Lindsjill74 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical Field

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off hi:) my name is Lindsey! &I am in college, becoming a Surgeon! I am currently in the process of doing my internship for the first half of my degree. I consider myself very successful and a high goal achiever. Haha I don't like being lazy, I enjoy getting out there and having some fun! I don't care what people think of me I am my own person. I like to make people laugh, and I am a good listener. I'm not a girl that is into drama. I love SPORTS, baseball and hockey are my thing! I enjoy hiking and outdoors adventures! Camping, surfing, and etc. I love life and live it to it's fullest!

Also religion is a huge part of my life. I enjoy going to church, it brings me peace at the end of my week. And I just feel humble and loved. It's something I turn to when things are rough.

Please message me if you'd like ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something super fun or something low key where we can get to know eachother and talk. Not a movie!!!!!!! I find those lame the first "date" because you don't really get to know the person, you sit awkwardly for like an hour and whatever :)