RockabillyDoll23: Lets grab some beers and watch a turtle race!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
RockabillyDoll23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Professional Archenemy

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Sylvia
I am a stay at home mom, he is my whole world. I am the creative type. I believe in being open and honest. I am very close to my family and there are a ton of us. I have a bunch of tattoos and want more. I don't really do the club scene anymore. I'm not looking to "party." I make pinup dresses, accessories, do hair and makeup. I like road trips, walking on the beach in sf at 4am singing Lights by journey, hole in the wall bars, concerts, bowling and pool, singing my heart out, kicking back and watching a fight or a game, and cuddling up and watching movies. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and is ready to settle down. Not into games or drama. Totally open to dating someone with kids. Must have a good sense of humor. Hopefully you can reach the stuff on the top shelf for me and kill spiders. Yes I am a BBW but that does not mean that I have no self esteem and will jump into bed with you because you said i looked pretty. I am slightly old fashioned and believe in taking care of the people I love. Don't let my resting **** face scare you away, I actually have a really big heart and am easy to talk to. I get a lot of messages so if I don't respond to you I'm probably just not interested in wasting either of our time. If you don't have any pictures don't even bother trying.

Get the POF Mobile Apps