Megan_2357: Mmmmm.....sounds good, tell me more!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Austin, Texas
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
Megan_2357 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Megan
I love to watch movies, go to movies or just hang out. I like going to dinner or social scenes like bars or get togethers. I have some really great friends that always make me laugh!! I'm outgoing, fun, very laid back, a good conversationalist, down to earth, savy w/video games. I like role playing games and I hate liars!!! I go to the gym when I can. I accept everyone for who they are n I never judge....if u party, cool so do I. I love a good sense of humor too!!! I love to laugh!!! I'm Russian, Czech and Irish!!! I was born blonde but I've had black hair for 4 yrs cuz I wanted a change, and I can go back anytime!!! Im kinda a workaholic, I work at a club, but Im looking forward to starting school soon to be a nurse. Looking forward to talking to you!! ;) muahhh!!

P.S. I'm new to this online friend thing, so bare with me.....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ill let u decide-im not picky, but classy, n have good taste!!! My fav is Eddie V's

Get the POF Mobile Apps