Bren_michele: More like plenty of tadpoles
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lancaster, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Pisces
Bren_michele wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Not that good a describing myself...but I can start by sayin I'm a very humble and caring person.. I do like to have fun..hang out with friends and the fam.
I can be adventurous at times...depends..trying new things never hurt.
I'm usually go with the flow..not picky when it comes to goin to places ill go anywhere..unless it's something boring...I can get easily bored..
I'm pretty laid back...ill laugh at anything..i can b funny here an there..I can be random at times depends if I feel comfortable with you...
Kinda a brief n broad description but you can't really determine a person really until you get to know them...

Anything else...just message me ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any thing fun and chill

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bren_michele you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married