LifeIsBeautiful07: Be happy! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phoenix, Arizona
29 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
LifeIsBeautiful07 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off I am kind of new to Phoenix, which is why I am on here.. I love doing anything active or outdoors. Camping, hiking, horseback riding, swimming etc. I go snowboarding every winter and I love to travel. I am extremely active and go to the gym or train MMA everyday. So if you're a lazya$$ it's not going to work out lol. I love country music! I can't help but sing along, if you don't like my singing voice, too bad!

It is very important to me to surround myself with positive, goal oriented people. I am constantly growing and improving myself in every way. I don't miss a day without reading something new. I am a really nice guy with a great heart, but I will put someone in their place in a second if I have to. I have huge goals for myself in life and they will be accomplished!

I am looking for a gorgeous girl, that knows how to have fun and can be herself around me. I love a girl that doesn't care what other people think and can dance like no one's watching. I like it when a girl has an aggressive side, and knows what she wants.

Anything else you want to know about me, don't hesitate to ask..

IG: mattlw1019