Age: 68
Long Term
printermike: waiting to find someone special
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Canby, Oregon
65 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
printermike is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About mike
I still work. I like going on car trips and exploring anything new. Mostly like to do out-doorsy stuff, garage sales, antique shops, junk stores, like to check out museums.I like to be at home and make a great dinner for friends and family. I like to fish, I love just hanging out with friends and family. I'm still working, my goal is to keep working and spend my off-time with someone special. I'm told I have a good sense of humor, I think I'm half old hippy and half cowboy, I prefer the country to the city. I love all kinds of is very important in my life...Bob Dylan, the Stones, Van Morrison, Merle Haggard,anything genuine and authentic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We talk on the phone, we wait...we talk on the phone some more...we meet somewhere where we both feel comfortable. I'm funny and witty and charming, you are interested because I'm so funny and unique...a walking contradiction,you never met anybody like me before. I quote shakespeare and know how to keep a chainsaw sharp. You might catch on that I'm personally kind of conservative, but politically way out lefty liberal. We will be glad we finally get to meet each other.