Age: 35
Age: 41
Long Term
meant4u12: If were looking for me - I would let you
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sherman oaks, California
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
meant4u12 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
social work

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I love to dance. If you want to show me a good time, just move a little. I like weekend get aways. I have 1 son who is my life but he is with my ex 1/2 the times. So I have alot of me time. I'm not into games. I like my freedom but if you want to invade it a little, please do! I love to cook, so you might be lucky. I am an avid salsa dancer. But I'm not in the clubs all the time. I'm happy dancing at home. I have a wide range of friends and love to be social. Most of my family is spread out but the few I have here are my life. I love just walking along the beach with my thoughts. I'm an open book so feel free to ask.

I'm here to see what's out here and take it with a grain of salt. No need for lies, games and please don't be pushy. Everyone is the "one" when you first meet, right? In the end the truth always comes out. Either way lets talk and see if we can connect.

Lets chat here before you ask for my number. I am very selective on who I give my number out to. As it should be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk first

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to meant4u12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps