one-of-a-kind30: Tell me a joke?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
one-of-a-kind30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am 31 years old and live in Addison. I graduated college in 2008 with my bachelors in Buisness and currently in management at a great company. I am always seeking and looking for new opportunities for advancements within my career and hold that with a high priority in my life. I am very independant but still love the company of people and love to be around them. I am very social and love to do anything with social gatherings. Sports is my thing, as far as playing them or going to see the Mavericks or Cowboys. But I do not follow sports stats lol. One of my favorite things in the world to do is skiing. If I could do that everyday I would be a happy lady! Playing sports and being active makes me happy and is a very important part of my lifestyle.Taveling is something I try and do as much as I can, trying to make it out of the country very soon. I like to seek out good food, beer, and wine and new night life as well. But on great nice days that I am not working, a fun day at the park or museum would be suiting. I appreciate all kinds of music, but I lean towards more indie stuff---one of my favorite bands is radiohead. I get very passionate about things that I love and care about. I am looking for someone that can make me laugh (which is not hard to do). I am very big on personality and how that person makes me feel. I love deep long intellectual conversations.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dating can be a little uncomfortable, but you have to start somewhere, so I would say dinner and drinks. Not picky about it really.