bigpapasmurf420: have fun hunting
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Port orchard, Washington
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
bigpapasmurf420 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Jerry
Hello, my name is Jerry and i love the outdoors, i love to go camping and fishing but only when i have the time. i don't have much time between jobs and i do not go steady on jobs i am an odd job kind of guy. i love what i do for a living and that is work, work, and more work. i love to spoil my ladies but not if you are just using me so if you are a gold digger you are not the girl for me. i love to go mudding. i am a jokester, i love to make people laugh. i love to jam out to any kind of music and make up my own lyrics. i love to see people smile and make them happy. i like to go for walks on the beach and find starfish. i think the thing that makes me unique would have to be that money is just an object to me ill get it and blow it faster than i can rake it in but i always have fun while i am doing it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
you will need jeans, a shirt that is ok to get really dirty, hair pulled back, and a helmet, you will have much needed fun i promise. :) And no makeup is needed. but bring an extra set of clothes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigpapasmurf420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 38.
Lives in United States