Deva2000: Gone Coastal
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Capitola, California
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Deva2000 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Sales & Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
FYI, if you have settings that limit the distance between us to contact you and you contact me and I'm over that distance setting, I cannot respond to your emails and interest, so please have your settings adjusted so we can communicate. Several members have sent me emails and I could not respond due to their preferences. I visit the SLO area often, have relatives in the 916 and like to do some travel, so distance at first is not a big inhibitor to meeting the RIGHT guy.

Well educated, yet touchy feely, I can be extremely happy alone doing all my projects and gardening or with an interesting fun aware honey listening to great music, going to the museum or cinema, dining out or hanging out in couch potato mode.

We have great walks in the woods and beaches at sunset are memorable here at the coast. .

I am involved in my community, enjoy the company of interesting and humorous people and I'm seeking someone flexible and intelligent with passion for life.

Any moment can be memorable so let's make some good ones!

I am a very touchy feely person with a well developed right brain left brain balance. While I can create a spreadsheet and understand the bottom line, I also have done many types of hands on healing and I am extremely empathetic, slightly psychic as well as a mystic.

You do not smoke anything, don't need controlled substances to enjoy life and like the company of a witty, sweet, sensitive woman. I am only occasionally having wine these days and alcohol is not central to my life.

I've studied eastern philosophy and find myself in the Taoist camp of thought. I seek someone open minded and questioning, rather than dogmatic and addicted to talk radio. I was really thrilled to read that we've managed to flush Rush at last recently and he will be leaving for want of sponsors for his vile diatribes.

If you have read "Men are from Mars and Women from Venus", then you've earned points with me. If you have not read it yet, reading this book may shed some light on your success in your next relationship with the females of this planet.My last relationship lasted 20 years with the assistance of the insights John Grey shared with me.

And as far as baggage goes, we've all lived, have memories and hopefully have learned to deal with our emotions and feelings responsibly to get along in the world.

My figure hour glassed and I'm definitely all woman, although I have lost about 35 pounds over the last year and these is less of me, I hope you are all man and enjoy the company an alive real woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I like to meet at a nice local restaurant or for tea/coffee and enjoy conversation, great food and the ambiance while getting to know you. There are several great places in Santa Cruz that have this feel. I won't meet you at the beach or a park and go for a walk. I want to get to know you in a public place, find out more about you as a person. I'm not in a hurry.It takes more than chemistry to progress in a relationship. For me it takes mutual respect and a feeling of care and empathy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Deva2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke