PrincessParaJ: princess in search for her king
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
PrincessParaJ is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Enjoying Greece

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
So your checking me out? Great, let me tell you a little about myself. To start I'm a paramedic, and I love my job. It's not for everyone, but it's definitely for me.  I'm always on the look out to find ways to enhance my skills, but also to share many knowledge with the next generation of paramedics. However being a paramedic can come with a price. I work crazy hours, and occasionally have to spend my holidays away from my family. So when it comes to my time off I try to make the most of it. I love to go exploring to new places near and far, my most recent adventure was to Europe.  I went to ten cities, in four countries in twelve days. Only way to describe it was, incredible. For my next big trip I have my sights set on the Scandinavian region. When I stay close to home I enjoy hiking, snowboarding, going to the beach, water skiing,  movies,  or a nice dinner/ bbq with my closest friends, just to name a few. I'm always up for trying something new, not to long ago I started dangling/aerial yoga. I'm ready for my biggest adventure yet, and that is to share my life with an amazing man, and raise a beautiful family, and of course visiting the Scandinavian region.

Get the POF Mobile Apps