callee1970: Giving this a shot ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Krum, Texas
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Virgo
callee1970 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Just me.............

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Trying to go outside of my box.... I am looking for something new, exciting and different. I am still fairly new to the dating scene after being married for several years. I come from a small town in North Texas and love it. I am blessed to have lots of wonderful friends and family that would do anything for me and I the same for them. I have 2 sons that are the world to me, ages 18 and 21 that are now finding their own path in life, so now it is me time. I may not look it, but I am a country girl at heart....

Some of my favorite things in life are the simple things.... I love listening to a live band on a patio somewhere, watching a good movie, having friends over just to hang out and grill or floating down the river with some of my favorite people. I travel quite a bit with my job so that allows me to see country on a weekly basis, but still love finding new places.

I would love to find someone to hang out with and share a few laughs together. Nothing too serious right now. Not that I would hate it if we made a connection ;), but for now, let's just have fun and get to know each other. There is a lot more to me, so if you want to know more, just ask!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to callee1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.