hunter220: Act crazy first.So that later u will appear normal
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
805, California
28 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
hunter220 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
24Yrs old, love sports/ athletic, passion for music,bmx and snowboarding. I have been ride bikes and playin ball since before i could walk. For some reason can't learn lessons the easy way.if i didnt have bad luck. I wouldnt have any luck at all...But i allways love a challenge. Recently mobile again after over 18 months. Currently employed as a cook and plan to attend culinary art school to become a chef. Born and raised in Socal, kmk srh .im me take it or leave it. Anarchist with a huge problem with athority... looking for the bonnie to my clyde.
Ima waste away my life cuz i really dont care,jump every bump in my truck all tires in the air!

" I have invested my heart. There is a chance that it will be broken but also a chance at unlimited happiness.” -HST

"For every moment of triumph, for every instance of beauty, many souls must be trampled.”

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks and dessert . Short, sweet and to the point

Get the POF Mobile Apps