Hcutter83: FRee YoUrSeLf!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hamptonville, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
Hcutter83 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
social worker and cosmotologist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like the beach, music, coffee, shopping, working out when I can find the time, movies, concerts, and that's just the start. I dislike cold weather, people who are shady, cheaters, people who are fake, and sqeeky windshield wipers!
I'm a girl who has aspirations and goals. I have three girls and they definitely keep me going. I'm pretty easy going and open minded but don't take that as meaning I'm a push over. I have respect for those who earn it. Everyone has their good qualities as well as thier not so good qualities. Its just finding someone who wants to accept all of you. If you want to know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hcutter83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps