pistolpete72tp: adventurous, and serious
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Greenville, Michigan
45 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
pistolpete72tp is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
main line technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm divoced father of two beautiful daughters, if you want to find us you'll have to look outdoors. Im looking for someone who can be adventurous, likes to try new things, likes to travel and most of all enjoys hunting and fishing, like my girls and I. I hunt for an outdoor tv show and would like to find a femal partner to join me. I like country music, and some rock, sometimes you need rush.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just get together, get to know one another, nothing to crazy, after all we dont even really know one another. Nice dinner, coffee, maybe a couple of drinks to lighten the mood and just be ourselves. My hopes are to met the woman that shares the same interests as I, if so she would steal my heart. I do love romance, affection, and really love to make a woman feel very special and loved! I'm 40 years old and I am up for anything!