whoophereitis...: Hey I think you're looking for me,?Yep I'm the one
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Riverside, California
38 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
whoophereitis... is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Property Manager

Work work work .. story of my life..

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Michelle
So I came across this web site
Via a girlfriend. She said she had a good time at some cool people here. So I thought what the heck made a profile gave it a shot
. Just here to meet.a handsome maƱ , with a job ,amd great peraonality. Who
Be looking for a drama free , I can cook at my house ..so .

not looking for a free
Meal... lol
independant , woman that just wants to chill
nd have a good time.. I got divorced after 12 yrs , honestly
Im not looking to fall in love , just some good conversation , smoke a joint, drink some wine, and so on.

would like to spend time with someone to help me take the stess.away ..loH Just
True talk...Im not gonna send you naked pictures of myself.sorry..
I DO NOT DELIVER... and will not tolerate lies ,games ,drama , and flakes... I would appricate someone qho expects the same in return

Well here are some ideas to assist in obtaining some of my time.
Must be 30 +
Be polite and repspectful
Smell good
Dont lie AND FLAKE
Employment needed
Tall 6'1. ..or more
Full of life
Great personality .. and hung like a hourse
Willing to take on a strong, confident, hardworking single mom that can pay her own bills and who is looking for a friendship first..

My simple request :
Thanks michelle

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pleasant place to talk and get to know one another .. over food and
Drinks!!! ..( my place) ;-)
Six flags so you can help me concer my fear of heights..
Comedy show ...have some laughs..
Sky diving
Midevil Times.
Play pool and have some drinks...
Um drinks.. I work with the public for way to many hours
To many days a week and ..well Drinks ......

Mail Settings
To send a message to whoophereitis... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps