Freckles3013: smart and independent
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aries
Freckles3013 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi my name is Janelle. I am a full time single mom of an awesome 8 year old boy (dad not involved). If that is an issue for you, please don't contact me. I do have plenty of time for a good man. A trusting, affectionate, hardworking man who would go out of his way for me, and be a positive male role model for my son. Looking for something that would turn into a serious relationship. I have my life together with a career, my own place and car. I'm affectionate, playful, sweet, and funny. I like camping, relaxing at the lake, day trips to San Francisco or just watching movies at home or at the local drive inn. Not wanting to bring drama to my life or play games. Hope to chat soon. janistinyt at yahoo

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm up to just about anything....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Freckles3013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married