mmwfw: I love my yellow lab!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Appleton, Wisconsin
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
mmwfw is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Talking about yourself is always so hard! I consider myself pretty average. I'm devoted to my family, friends, and my dog. I've returned to school to better myself and do something great with my life. Between school, studying and work I don't often find time to go out and meet people. I'd like to find someone who likes to get out and do things and just hang out and see where it goes. I'm straight up so you won't have to wonder where I stand and I like the same consideration in return. Because of my busy schedule I am also looking for someone who understands how important those things I perviously mentioned are to me. I'm not all serious though, I do like to have fun. I might seem a little shy at first but trust me that won't last long if we have fun!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date can be way to much pressure! I'd rather do something relaxed and casual like coffee and see where it goes next...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mmwfw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 51.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married