snowviper: Good Guys Come In Last!!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Coon rapids, Minnesota
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
snowviper is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To begin I am not here looking to use any woman or looking just for a hook up nor to brag myself up saying stuff i am not.I am here to for dating and finding the one for me. I am me I don't need to pretend to be someone i am not , but i am me take me or leave me. But I do believe in my heart that some lucky lady takes a chance with me and she will have found her catch and wont need to look any further. Its hard getting out to date so I am trying this from a recommendation of a friend. one weekend i have my son and the other weekend time to myself. But us parents we need to get out at times and enjoy life with another is much better then alone. I Hate being alone, i miss the touch of a woman and enjoy hanging out with each others company is relaxing. I am a avid movie watcher its the perfect atmosphere to relax and cuddle with a lady friend. I am down to earth and easy going love to make others laugh and have a good time no matter what we are doing. I also love music of all kinds. Love to go 4 wheeling, shooting, hunting , fishing, going for walks. So if your interested drop me a message.
I hope this profile message finds you and finds you well.
Thank you for your time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be fun of course someplace quiet can talk over dinner or go for a walk holding hands, a good movie is also nice.