fantomas082013: Sharp wit, good looks, and great personality.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bronx, New York
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
fantomas082013 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
graphic designer

Skiing with a friend in Wisconsin.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Russian

About Me
...but if that's not what you're looking for, I am the person for you.

Ok ok...just a bit of humor. ;)

I am looking for someone who attracts me on other than just a physical level. It's quite simple. I am looking for someone who is adult enough to keep a relationship going without any pointless drama...someone whom I can carry on a conversation about a topic that we find mutually interesting...someone with whom I have some overlapping interests, yet someone who has interests of their own that I can learn about.

Activities? Museum visit, rock climbing (haven't tried it but would try it indoors first), coffee and book browsing in some bookstore, skiing, skydiving...there are few activities I wouldn't try with the right person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First would be different from person to person. No such thing as 'one first date fits all.'

Get the POF Mobile Apps