MaDMaNROD: Not your average Country Boy.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vina, Alabama
25 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
MaDMaNROD is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rodney
Well my name is Rodney. I have two beautiful children! My daughter is 3 and my son is 10 months. And I see them every day/night. Not 4 days a month like most other pricks. I love to go drag racing, out to eat, or simply hangout at home. I love country, rap, pop, and rock. And county rap. Colt ford, the lacs, haystack. ..etc. I plan to one day open up my own mechanic shop. Cars are more than a passion. Football on Saturdays are a must. I love swimming in a river and building fires on the bank routing hot dogs and marshmallows. I love to go camping and for my kids we pitch the tent in the front/back yard and have some fun whenever we can't go to a campground. I love to fish all year long. Don't do much hunting but don't mind being out on the water during the cold! Well I could go on for days but I'd rather you ask questions that you want to know. So don't be scared to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows. All you got to do is agree on date and time and I'll be there to pick you up! And drop you off of course.