ShoesMagoo: I know I'm not ugly, so r all the women's profilesfake
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Dayville, Connecticut
39 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
ShoesMagoo wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sales/Commercial Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Erik
I am a vey outgoing and energetic person. I love being outside doing anything under the sun. I enjoy going to concerts and festivals. I am a traveler from coast to coast. I enjoy all music especially jam bands such as The Grateful Dead. I take pride in all I do and am very affectionate and caring. I treat others like the way I want to be treated. I'm an animal lover. I know there's a lot more I could say but I will leave any questions about me up to u to ask.

"Standing on the moon a lovely view of heaven.
But I'd rather be with you. Fare thee well, Fare thee well. I love you more than words can tell."Robert Hunter

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When the time comes we will figure it out

Mail Settings
To send a message to ShoesMagoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.