shelleycooper32: Looking for the Glass Slipper Man
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oxnard, California
37 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shelleycooper32 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About andrea
easy g0iNG 0ptimistic caN have fuN iN aNy situati0N my family is very important to me I have a 10 year old daughter a small parrot and a cat. I am educated and speak a few languages. I have a college degree and enjoy learning. i like to read I draw a little I was an electrical engineer for a long time so I'm a little nerdy. I love the ocean and music I enjoy watching movies and spending time with my family. my friends are very important to me I have a few 18 year friendships and they are part of my family. I like to laugh and am very positive and optimistic. I have an anything is possible attitude i like to try new things and am open minded and enjoy thinking outside the box.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
s0methiNg casual like c0ffee, a m0vie

Mail Settings
To send a message to shelleycooper32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 46.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps