CJauregui: Peace & Love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cali, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Libra
CJauregui is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Class Clown

“I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love.” ? Marilyn Monroe

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I like to be either in doors & outdoors. Having a blast with your adrenline pumping. I like fishing, roller blading, quading, playing soccer, tennis, football, running/working out, hiking, watch movies, play games, hanging out with my friends and family.

Im currently studying and trying to higher my education in the medical field. I like learning new things that will help me in life.

I work and attend school. I'm a really nice person, I love my family and friends. I'm described as crazy, fun, outgoing, I like to meet and see new things that come my way. My personality is what makes me unique.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A movie, dinner, picnic, or something different.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CJauregui you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps