myyear50: Missing you in My life...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Concord, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
myyear50 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Business Consutlant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Laura
Life is good. Work hard and Play hard.

Where are you? Still looking for that natural instant connection, like at Starbucks or Safeway......and you are not there!! I figured this may open up some doors and give me the opportunity to meet people that don't shop at Safeway or only go to Peet's !

I am blessed to love the work I do and get to help people everyday.
Now I'm looking to find that balalnce between work and play, and want a distraction ! YOU !

I enjoy playing tennis, walking my dog, going to the gym, and spending time with my family and friends. I have a great group of friends and cherish those relationships. It would be even better to share it all with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Wine, Walk, Coffee......depends on the time of day!

Mail Settings
To send a message to myyear50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 54.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps