TommyOzr1: everything happends for a reason
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Holmes, Pennsylvania
26 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
TommyOzr1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
diesel mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My name is Tommy, I am a diesel mechanic and have a passion for cars. I work at Giles and Ransome Caterpillar as a diesiel truck mechanic. I graduated trade school with honors and perfect attendance. I am very independent and work hard. I'm matture and respectful with a good head on my shoulders. I love the Phillies, and am a die hard fan. I love all types of music soft rock, punk rock, hard rock, rap, hip-hop, country, etc. But I mostly listen to country now. I love all types of movies especially Horror and Comedy. I have a great sense of humor, I love to make people laugh. I like to joke around but I'm also serious when needed to be. I'm a very honest and trustworthy person, and easy to talk to. I am a very outgoing person and up for anything, so message me to find out more!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anything she wants..... If shes a Phillies fan, we can go to a game. If shes a beach person, we can go down the shore. Dinner and a movie always works. I'm honestly up for anything.

Get the POF Mobile Apps