lty88: hey there!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Columbus, Ohio
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
lty88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hey, so I guess I'm on here to meet someone who is genuine, smart, and funny. I'm currently in nursing school so that takes up quite a bit of my time, but when I'm not in class or at the hospital I really enjoy exercising, watching movies (and critiquing them like a nerd...), reading, checking out new restuarants, wine tasting, and planning my next trip to some far off destination.

Once I've graduated nursing school I hope to do a lot more traveling, among other things. Yes, I do have a bucket list, some things of which include, climbing a mountain (not Everest or anything, I would like to keep my fingers and toes thank you), be an extra in a movie, and go ziplining in Costa Rica. Believe me, the list is longer but I figure there has to be some mystery!

In terms of music I'm pretty open, except for country and any kind of screamo stuff. I also really like jazz singers, Frank Sinatra, Ella Fitzegerald, Bobby Darin and the likes.

Get the POF Mobile Apps