Krayfish23: Serious Relationship and a Best friend
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hazlet, New Jersey
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Krayfish23 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
A/V Technician/ small business owner

@ Rutgers game

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other

About Me
Hey Ladies Just curious, never been on a personal before, Im a pretty easy going, easy to talk with. When you talk to me I will listen and make you feel that there is no one more important than you, yeah I know that sounds corny but its the truth. Good sense of humor and yeah did I say im a good listener. I love to quote movies, and believe you can hold a conversation for hours just quoting any sort of movie.
I def have more pics but for now if you want to see more, Ill send it if you like my profile.
I would like to meet someone not necessarily with the same interests but someone I can connect with, I love to laugh and have a good time, I hope to meet someone who can be honest with me, loyal, hate when a woman puts up a front and then changes. I like a strong minded woman who knows what she wants, and of course has good family values. I promise to be the same person you meet from day one...well I might be a lil shy at first but I warm up quick ;) Also I work in NYC and very open to dating someone from there and perhaps who knows im also open to relocating for the right woman :)

I Love to travel to new and exciting places, I still enjoy participated in outdoor sports, but lately mostly softball. Love the Outdoors, Camping, Whitewaterrafting, Skiing, most all hanging out with friends. Love having a sense of humor most of all

MY ethnicity:
Im 100% Pro American, but as far as my heritage, Im 1st generation Irish on my moms side, and a mix of Slovik/Lithuanian on my Dads.

favorite things:
Some local places would be Red Bank. Not a big club person, then again I dont think I ever was. I like lounges going out to dinner in interesting new places. Love going skiing to the poconos in the winter and upstate NY in the summer for rafting.
I love to eat all kinds of food. I love to just make others laugh with friends. Like immitating people especially at work. Im not a fan of reality TV, basically just like old sitcoms.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner/drinks sounds good to me its the best way to to get to know each other better and see if you can connect. Of course the 2nd date can def be more fancy :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Krayfish23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 47.

Get the POF Mobile Apps