nocoteacher: Looking for New Beginnings...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lockwood/paso, California
51 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nocoteacher is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey! I love my country life, camping, fishing, board games, cards, gardening, reading, traveling, classic rock, coffee in the morning and wine in the evening, the 49ers and my family. I am a dedicated mother of two teenagers, and a committed middle school teacher....but it's time to dedicate more time to my own needs.(which doesn't involve teenagers). I've been out of the dating scene for way too long, and looking forward to finding someone to spend time with. Too long have I neglected the things I enjoy (art, traveling, writing, swimming, ...) and I would love to find someone who like to introduce me to new experiences. I love my jeans and my truck, not a high maintenance girl, but not opposed to dressing up for the right occasions. Love the simple pleasures in life. Not interested in long distance dating, so I would only be interested in someone less than an hour away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be nerve-wracking. How about something low-key? A walk... a glass of wine .... or coffee... or?

Mail Settings
To send a message to nocoteacher you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps