Blackvenom21: Always looking for adventure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago heights, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Taurus
Blackvenom21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Work in retail (warehouse part of it)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a out going guy always up for new experiences in life, I like going out n seeing what's out there. Right now I work in the warehouse part of a retail store aspiring to be assistant store manger one day, other than working hard to earn this money I like hanging out with my friends n family just bullshitting and acting crazy.

I love watching horror movies! I could always watch nightmare on elm street I also like sci fi movies my favorite ones in those are aliens n predator. I am also a big game person from video games to card games, I am always up for a good challenge, so if you like a good challenge let me know and I'll give it a go!

I am a loyal person and a romantic at heart! I always try to be there for my family and friends without them what else do you have in life.

Well if I missed anything just ask me n ill get back to you

Get the POF Mobile Apps