DoeEyes513: Love in her eyes and flowers in her hair
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Moorpark, California
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
DoeEyes513 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
The name is Jamie and I'm 28 years young from moorpark. Please don't ask me why I am on this site because truth be told, I'm wondering the same thing. I've been on and off of this site for the last two years and have had absolutely no luck and the reason for that is because most of you fellas claim you are looking for something serious and then after wasted conversation and dates you admit you just wanna bone! Well guess what, that's not what I'm looking for so don't even bother wasting your time or mine. I believe I am a pretty good judge of character these days after all of the games and bs so I can see right through you. If you are looking for a rad, funny, witty, sarcastic and often times vulgar and goofy gal, then I'm your lady. If you are looking for a hook up or someone to cook and clean for you, well, that ain't me and you'll have better luck on Christian mingle All of that sassiness aside, I'm a fun girl with a heart of gold. I am a hopeless romantic wanting to find someone who will adore me and all of my imperfections as I will his. I'm not Barbie, I'm not perfect, I'm not a size 2 and I never will be but I do have a stunning and sparkling personality and you will never In your life find anyone more real, non cookie cutter and down to earth.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something new and spontaneous

Get the POF Mobile Apps