Photojo23: You can dance if you want to
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Photojo23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Digital Advertising

On the right

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It was a cold, windy November afternoon in Chicago when I first decided to make my appearance into the world. As the story goes, my father wanted to name me "Jordana" and my mother said, something to the effect of "I don't care if you name her 'Mud'" (after numerous hours of labor). My dad won annndd I'm pretty sure I lucked out! YOU can call me, Jori.

My life has been a journey of discovery and hilarity. I am gifted with the ability to make light of any situation (and when it isn't appropriate to share publicly, I still do it in my head).

I moved to San Diego almost 9 years ago not really knowing what I was in for, but I can say with every ounce of my being, that it was the best decision of my life.

My mom ingrained the importance of developing independence and creating the ability to stand on ones own feet before entering into a relationship and the last few years of my life have been about just that. Of course, it is a work in progress, but I am very clear about who I am and the things I need to be happy. They are usually small and random.

My family and friends (who are like my family) play a huge role in my life. I have been very blessed in this department.

Alright, alright. Let's cut to the chase...I am looking for a partner who knows how to have fun, who is light-hearted and who can laugh at himself. Someone who is willing to play and be silly sometimes. Please also be responsible and have a job that you are passionate about (at least a little). Please love kids and want to have some of your own someday. Please love music and food and the arts. Please be a seeker of knowledge and someone who is always searching for ways to grow and improve. Please love to travel and explore and never settle for mediocrity. Please have a loving and warm soul.

I'm sure I will know you when I meet you! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Photojo23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.