luckylady5237: Looking for a warm fun loving lady?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
59 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
luckylady5237 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
City Employee

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I have a full time job with the City, which is very physical so durning the week I like to go to work and come home to relax. I have 2 dogs they are my babies. I love to be with my friends. I like to go for short trips on the weekends, Wisconsin, Michigan, and anywhere else that interest me. In summer I love to go to the lake, hang out at the beach, and I like to go to the casinos every so often. I listen to all types of music, except hip hop. I am not really a big sports chix. I like to have glass of wine or a bottle of beer every so often. I do not like to be around people who drink too much or all the time. I am looking for a nice man to date and make me laugh. Then who knows??? I Having fun is my favorite thing. If anything I have said interest, please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date it would have to be in a public meeting place. I really like when guys bring me flowers and are gentleman. I would like to go on an old fashion date, maybe a nice dinner and good conversation to see if we could be compatable.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckylady5237 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married