Vvvman: Looking for my queen...!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West hartford, Connecticut
44 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Vvvman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Medical field/self-employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Robb
Hi! My names Robb. I'm here looking for something long lasting!
I'm a laid back easy going person who enjoys laughing my ass off and have no problem making myself the butt of a joke!
Acting serious is on an as needed basis...being super serious all the time takes way too much energy! Lol can be quick with the sarcasm which can get me into trouble sometimes!
Animal lover here as dogs, cats and horses top my list. I do have two cats as they were rescues. They make good roomies.
Guess when it comes to describing myself I would say Im loyal like an old dog, patient, understanding, and like most would give you the shirt off my back if you asked! Have a large extended family that I am close with and since most live out of state so traveling to see them is something I enjoy.
Done my share of traveling and have many places left to see. Im an everyday guy basically, as got my own home (actually the bank does!), so I have some roots planted. But being here has me looking for that one person.

Looking for a strong independent woman who has her own identity but would love to be treated like a lady. I open doors and pull out chairs and still use words like please and thank you. Big on respect!
My musical tastes are wide from 80's, to classic rock, reggae, and jazz. Relatively new to country music but enjoy it a lot. It's usually on my car radio!

While it is difficult to squeeze your whole personality into this space I would hope that If any of this interests you please send me a note. I'd love to hear from you. Good luck to all in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Someplace that we would both be comfortable

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vvvman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps