magdalenamtv: Must love to laugh ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portland, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
magdalenamtv is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
My name is Magdalena, originally from Poland - I've been living in the U.S. for quite a long time. I enjoy traveling and I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. European destinations are my favorite, but I'm looking forward to explore other countries in the near future.

I'm a very easy going girl. I love spending time with family and friends, whether it's watching a movie on a couch, having a picnic in the park or biking in Half Moon Bay. I work in Logistics but I have a soul of an artist. I love Van Gogh's work and I really appreciate the beauty of photography. I'm flexible and open-minded; pretty original and creative. I enjoy the present moment.

I truly appreciate nature; I love outdoors, especially spending time at the ocean. The sound of the waves, the color of the water and the warmth of the sun are beyond calming and relaxing to me. This is one of the reasons why I love California so much.

I'm pretty sarcastic but I don't bite - I promise! I'm looking for a man who has a great sense of humor, being able to laugh at yourself and is just simply down-to-earth. I am looking for someone with honesty and integrity; someone with a lot of passion.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Simple and fun

Mail Settings
To send a message to magdalenamtv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.