gemini143: keep it real or keep it movin
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa rosa, California
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Gemini
gemini143 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a hard working woman and have my life together and looking to find a partner that can match what I can bring to the table. I have a job, car, own apartment and would really like to find a man that's on the same level as me. I really enjoy sewing and not to toot my own horn but I can get down on a sewing machine ;) I like to knit and I'm definitely not a stranger in the kitchen. I'm mixed race Mexican/ white so you will get the best of both worlds with ill make you your beans and rice and your biscuits and gravy lol. I take pride In the fact that I'm a very domesticated woman, mama taught me well but I also grew up daddy's little tomboy so I'm not afraid to roll up my sleeves and throw my hair up and get dirty. I'm not a pro fisherman but I like to go fishing i can cast a decent line ( sometimes lol) I like to be outdoors when I can. On my days off I like to take my kids out to a park or hit up a little trail and go as far as their little feets will take us or going out to the river and BBQ'n it up with family and friends and just staying out there all day until the sun starts to come down. Every now and again I like to go out with my girls and hit the towns night life, drink a few drinks and get my boogie on the dance floor ;). I'm a super chill girl and down to earth and when Im in a relationship with someone being faithful comes as natural to me as breathing. I'm always open and honest and call it how I see it. I'm really hoping to find someone that I can connect with and see where things can go. I'm not looking for a hook up so creepers keep on looking and definitely don't need just a texting buddy. If you think we would click send me a message ;)