Nerimendo3: Looking for a Man, not a child!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Turlock, California
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Nerimendo3 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Im a very hard working women that doesnt give up.. I dont wait for things to happen, i get up and do them myself.. (Even if its mowing the lawn which i hate) lol... I dont settle for less.. Im a small bussiness owner and am very proud of it.. Dont believe in depending on no one, im old enough to depend on myself.. Love to cook, and im deff a clean freak! I love to pamper myself, hair, nails, makeup and all that good spa stuff.. I enjoy working out, and oh yeeeeeea Dancing... My kids and my family are my life, and thats the way it should be.. Im looking for a MAN not another child! Any questions or concerns please shout out.. Oh and 1 more thing, please no "hey mami", "hey sexy" sh*t in the first line cuz its deff a negativo!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nerimendo3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.