AGG2013: I work hard, play hard, and fun!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Selma, California
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
AGG2013 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to start off this adventure being honest. I am trying this on-line dating thing from a suggestion of a successful story from a friend of mine about this website. I work alot, donate some of my time off at a no kill shelter, and spend time with my family. It doesn't leave alot of spare time to meet men. I am looking for someone to enjoy doing things/outings with, catch a movie, go hiking with etc. I am very upfront and honest. Yes, I am looking for a relationship however not a one night stand. I enjoy doing anything, love new things, dispise drama. I am easygoing, yet I definitley have an opinion. I am spontaneous, a social bug, can adapt and impravise in almost any situation anywhere. I enjoy social settings, and also a quite day at home working around the house being domestic though. I love all music depends on the occassion and the mood.
I want to go to a Pro Football game this year, and I am currently remodeling my bedroom this year.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Realistically: I would like a daytime meet and greet. Grab a cup of coffee or tea somewhere

Fantasy: I would love a day trip to the coast and back and eat at "Spalsh Cafe" :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps