Tablas1976: Looking for a good friends first
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Hispanic, Virgo
Tablas1976 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Frac Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Damion/Tablas
I'm a very out going person.. I love to hang out in new places.. I'm a very social person. I like to go to the movies, go to bars, play golf, and just have a good time.. But on the other hand, I'm a very family oriented person. I grew up being around my family.. You are probably wondering why I put Hispanic as my race.. Well my mom is Mexican American and my Father is Cuban American. So I'm a half breed.. ??.. I was brought up with the mexican up bringing.. I love all people, but I prefer to date hispanic ladys. No offense to anyone.. Well if you want to know more just ask me..

Soy una persona muy yendo .. Me encanta pasar el rato en nuevos lugares .. Soy una persona muy social. Me gusta ir al cine, ir a bares, jugar al golf, y simplemente pasar un buen rato .. Pero, por otro lado, soy un persona muy orientada a la familia. Crecí siendo alrededor de mi familia .. Probablemente te estés preguntando por qué me puse hispana como mi carrera .. Bueno, mi madre es mexicana y mi Padre es cubano-americano. Así que soy un medio raza .. ?? .. Me crié con el mexicano trayendo .. Me encanta toda la gente, pero yo prefiero fecha ladys hispanos. Sin ánimo de ofender a nadie .. Bueno, si usted quiere saber más justo me pregunta ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place cool

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tablas1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps