elsobrantegal: Looking for Friendship or possibly more.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El sobrante, California
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
elsobrantegal is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Nov. 30, 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Ellen
I am a single mom of an 15 yr. old son. No (DRAMA) I enjoy baseball, football, travel, dining out, dancing, going on trips to new places, camping, fishing, barbaques & all types of foods. I like to travel and see different countries when possible. Hanging out with friends is always fun, because all of my family live in Europe. Shopping of course, flea markets, yard sales, working in the yard is very relaxing for me, going to Lowe's or Home Depot, I love nature and seeing new places.

I just Retired on 6-20-14 from a job that I've worked for 33 1/2 years. WOW, can't believe I finally did it.....

I am looking for someone with similar interests and some new interests. I want to meet someone who is Independent like myself and does not have issues with alcohol or drugs, or anger. And if possible not too many skeletons in the closet. I am looking for a strong and determined person that would be willing to be in a 50/50relationship. I am very young at heart, and want someone that can keep up with me. I am not into one night stands. I want to meet someone and be friends and see if it leads to more. If your interested in getting to know me then please message me because I don't want to upgrade my status. If you send a meet me, I will not be able to preview without an upgrade.

I like warm weather, not cold. I enjoy swimming and going to the gym when ever possible. I like to listen to all kinds of music, from old school, reggae, jazz to rock. I am not a gold digger, and I don't want one either. I do own my own home. I am looking for someone who is REAL......Please have a photo, or I may not respond. ..Thanks for reading my profile, and I hope we find what we are in search for. SCAMMERS- I don't have time for it......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be at a local coffee shop or somewhere in a public place. I would like to chat and get to know that person and see if there is a connection. Starting out as friends is always a good start, and if there are similar interests then we could possibly see where it may end up. Play it by ear....If this sounds good to you, then send me a message. Thanks for reading my profile...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to elsobrantegal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps